J Dilla – Donut Shop | Free 6-Track Download

who supported the Donut Shop Serato release via Stones Throw back in May, here are six Dilla instruments for your freeloading pleasure.
The J Dilla tracks consist of three previously unreleased instrumentals selected by J.Rocc from the Dilla archives – “Safety Dance”, “Sycamore”, “Bars & Twists” – and three unreleased instrumental versions of Dilla’s production for Mos Def, Q-Tip and Busta Rhymes, each remastered byElysian Masters who mixed and mastered J Dilla’s DonutsThe Shining and Ruff Draft albums. –Stones Throw

1. Safety Dance
2. Sycamore
3. Bars & Twists
4. History (Mos Def)
5. Move (Q-Tip)
6. You Can’t Hold A Torch (Busta Rhymes)
DOWNLOAD courtesy of Stones Throw

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails