Coultrain as Seymour Liberty GodMustBeABo


I. APrince’sDeparture
a. 1st steps-music by Yesterday’s New Quintet
b. Do U Remember Me?- music by Patrice Rushen
c. Where is My Heaven?-music by Yesterday’s New Quintet
d. Change-a-thag- music by Patrice Rushen

li. ARoofTopXperience
a.Morning Papers-music by Jason ‘thedirtylynt’ Moore
b. What X It Was- music by Stoney Rock
c. Believe Nothing- music by Dorothy Ashby
d. Parallel Universe- music by Broadcast
e. God Speaks- Dj Shadow & Patrice Rushen
f. Parable of a Shiny Miracle – muisc by J1

III. ACharlatan’sReturn
a. Mutual Possession- music by TOKiMONSTA
b. GoodBye, Hello- music by Gary McFarland
c. Jubilation-music by Patrice Rushen

Coultrain as Seymour Liberty GodMustBeABo

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails