Portformat - The Repeat Factor Remixes 2010

Bringing My Heeterz The Guys over at Tokyo Dawn bring consistancy
to the Market place with a serious selection of varied Gems!

Tokyo Dawn Records adds fourteen remixes ranging from dance to dub to Portformat's highly successful debut album 'The Repeat Factor'.
With over 25 top artists involved in the final production, the remixes reveal unusual angles to Portformat's original sound signature. Album vocalists such as Shuanise, Blaktroniks, Suzi Analogue, Dudley Perkins and Georgia Anne Muldrow shine in a new light and the beat architecture is taken to the next level for improved club pressure.

Enjoy these reinterpretations from standout producers of different genres such as Andreas Saag (Swell Session), Opolopo (Especial) and Resound (Metalheadz), from label mates such as Comfort Fit, Ronni Vindahl (Boom Clap Bachelors), Soulparlor, Swede:art and other highlight artists.

'The Repeat Factor' simply had to be repeated!


No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails